Home

2022 200 Hour Teacher Trainings

We are all teachers. This course is for you if you wish to teach yourself about the practice and will certainly support you if you wish to share your practice with others.

As we navigate life we learn lessons along the way. Some lessons are learned personally and some of what we learn comes from those who have traveled a path before us. We circle up in this course to learn alongside each other, to share our strengths, and inspire others from our authentic perspectives around common interests. As we gather around the foundational concepts of yoga we dive into the opportunity of self study in the support of community.

You may be driven to attend this course to complete something, to receive the certification, or to spend energy learning about a practice that you appreciate. You may be interested in learning the foundations of how to share yoga with others. We hope to provide you with the tools to cultivate how your yoga evolves personally and if you wish in the service of others as you grow forward.

Times:

Opening and Closing Dates:

OPENING: Friday 1/14/2022

5:30pm-7:30pm

CLOSING: Saturday 5/14/2022

9:00am-11:00am

Regular Sessions:

Tuesday/Thursday 5:30pm-8:30pm

Friday 5:30pm-9:30pm

Saturday 9:00am-6:00pm with 1 hour lunch break

Dates:

1/14/22 Friday
1/15/22 Saturday
1/18/22 Tuesday
1/20/22 Thursday
1/21/22 Friday
1/22/22 Saturday
1/25/22 Tuesday
1/27/22 Thursday
2/1/22 Tuesday
2/3/22 Thursday
2/8/22 Tuesday
2/10/22 Thursday
2/11/22 Friday
2/12/22 Saturday
2/15/22 Tuesday
2/17/22 Thursday
2/18/22 Friday
2/19/22 Saturday
2/22/22 Tuesday
2/24/22 Thursday
3/1/22 Tuesday
3/3/22 Thursday
3/8/22 Tuesday
3/10/22 Thursday
3/11/22 Friday
3/12/22 Saturday
3/22/22 Tuesday
3/24/22 Thursday
3/29/22 Tuesday
3/31/22 Thursday
4/1/22 Friday
4/2/22 Saturday
4/5/22 Tuesday
4/7/22 Thursday
4/12/22 Tuesday
4/14/22 Thursday
4/19/22 Tuesday
4/21/22 Thursday
4/26/22 Tuesday
4/28/22 Thursday
4/29/22 Friday
4/30/22 Saturday
5/3/22 Tuesday
5/5/22 Thursday
5/10/22 Tuesday
5/12/22 Thursday
5/14/22 Saturday


  • Regular Rate --> $3,250.00
  • Payment Plan --> $3,350.00 with 9 monthly payments of $372.22, email info@vibeyogastudio.com to set up the contract.

**If you need financial assistance for this course please contact info@vibeyogastudio.com


  • Regular Rate --> $3,250.00
  • Payment Plan --> $3,350.00 with 9 monthly payments of $372.22, email info@vibeyogastudio.com to set up the contract.
  • THTR-D 484 (Yoga Certification) with IU please note you will have a separate course fee for this combine training.

**If you need financial assistance for this course please contact info@vibeyogastudio.com


Tuesday May 10th, 2022 - Tuesday June 14, 2022

Week 1 May 10th-14th

Tues-Friday 2-9:30

Sat 9am-8pm

Sun OFF

Week 2,3,4,5,and 6

Mon-Fri 5:30-9:30

Sat 9am-8pm

Sun Off


To reserve your space you must turn in your deposit and a complete application. We will contact you within 2 weeks of receipt of your application to confirm or deny your acceptance in the training. We will review and accept applications until the training is full. If you are doing this course for IU credit, please note the course name is “THTR D484, Professional Body Work Certification,” and your IU contact person is Elizabeth Shea, eshea@indiana.edu. Before enrolling, please confirm with her that you have been approved into the program.

Your learning style is important to us. Please select all that apply.

By completing the attached application and signing below, I, the undersigned, wish to participate in the Vibe Yoga Instructor Training Program (the “Program”) offered through Vibe Yoga, LLC (“Vibe”) using the space, equipment, parking lot and other facilities operated or managed by Vibe (the “Vibe Facilities”). I understand and agree as follows: 1. If I fulfill the requirements of the Program as determined by Vibe, I will receive certification from Vibe that complies with the Yoga Alliance requirements for a 200-hour registration. If I do not meet these requirements for any reason, I may retake the necessary portions of the Program at my own expense and as available. 2. I understand that by submitting this contract and the attached application, I am not guaranteed acceptance into the Program. If I am not accepted, my fees will be refunded in full, less a $25 application fee. 3. I understand that I must be present for the entire training, except as might be excused in extreme circumstances due to illness or emergency. 4. The scheduled or advertised instructors associated with the Program are subject to change without notice or refund. 5. Vibe will solely own any photos or videos taken during the Program (including images of me) and Vibe may use themfreely for educational and marketing purposes. 6. I consent to receive physical assists or adjustments to my body posture during the Program unless I alert the instructor otherwise because of an injury, impairment, pregnancy or any other reason. 7. The Program may involve strenuous physical activity, and I have either been cleared by a physician to participate in the Program or have decided to participate without such approval, assuming all responsibility for such activity. There is an inherent risk of bodily injury, disability, paralysis or death associated with the participation in any athletic endeavor, including the Program. 8. In recognition of the risks described above and associated with the use of the Vibe Facilities, I agree to waive and release Vibe, its instructors, independent instructors, lessees, members and employees, from all liability relating to any bodily injury, disability, paralysis, or death that I may sustain as a result of my participation in the Program or use of the Vibe Facilities, and from any other claims by me or third parties in connection with my participation in the Program. 9. In the event I suffer injury or illness while participating in the Program or using the Vibe Facilities, I consent to first aid (including CPR and the use of defibrillators) by qualified individuals and the arrangement of transportation to an appropriate medical facility at my expense. 10. Vibe, its instructors and lessees are in no way responsible for the loss, damage or theft of my belongings while at the Vibe Facilities. 11. I agree to positively engage in all of the teacher training activities and to be flexible, patient, open-minded and respectful of all members of the teacher training group and the Vibe community. I have read this entire document and understand and agree to its contents.

Please read our Service Agreement

Associated Instructors